Service Area

UGI EnergyLink is currently available to homes and families in these UGI Utilities areas in Pennsylvania. If you’re looking for rates for your business, please click here.

UGI EnergyLink Service Areas

Dauphin County

  • City of Harrisburg
  • Boroughs of Dauphin, Highspire, Hummelstown, Middletown, Paxtang, Penbrook, Royalton and Steelton
  • Townships of Conewago, Derry (including Hershey), East Hanover, Londonderry, Lower Paxton, Lower Swatara, Middle Paxton, South Hanover, Susquehanna, Swatara and West Hanover

Cumberland County

  • Boroughs of Camp Hill, Carlisle, Lemoyne, Mechanicsburg, Mt. Holly Springs, New Cumberland, Shiremanstown, West Fairview, Wormleysburg
  • Townships of (C) Dickinson, East Pennsboro, Hampden, Lower Allen, Middlesex, Monroe, North Middleton, Silver Spring, South Middleton and Upper Allen

Lebanon County

  • City of Lebanon
  • Boroughs of Cleona, Cornwall, Myerstown, Palmyra and Richland; TOWNSHIPS of Annville, Bethel, Jackson, Millcreek, North Annville, North Cornwall, North Lebanon, North Londonderry, South Annville, South Lebanon, South Londonderry, Swatara, Union, West Cornwall and West Lebanon

York County

  • Townships of Fairview and Newberry

Franklin County

  • Portions of townships of Greene, Hamilton and Letterkenny (located in the Letterkenny Army Depot)

Lancaster County

  • City of Lancaster
  • Boroughs of Adamstown (part), Akron, Columbia, Denver, East Petersburg, Elizabethtown, Ephrata, Lititz, Manheim, Marietta, Millersville, Mount Joy, Mountville, New Holland, Quarryville and Strasburg
  • Townships of Caernarvon, Clay, Conoy, Earl, East Earl, East Cocalico, East Donegal, East Drumore, East Hempfield, East Lampeter, Ephrata, Lancaster, Leacock, Manheim, Manor, Mount Joy, Paradise, Penn, Pequea, Rapho, Strasburg, Upper Leacock, Warwick, West Cocalico, West Donegal, West Earl, West Hempfield and West Lampeter

Berks County

  • City of Reading
  • Boroughs of Adamstown (part), Bally, Birdsboro, Boyertown, (C) Fleetwood, Kenhorst, Kutztown, Laureldale, Leesport, Lyons, Mohnton, Mt. Penn, New Morgan, Robesonia, St. Lawrence, Shillington, Sinking Spring, Topton, Wernersville, West Reading, Womelsdorf, Wyomissing and Wyomissing Hills
  • Townships of Alsace, Amity, Bern, Caernarvon, Colebrookdale, Cumru, Douglass, Exeter, Heidelberg, Hereford, Longswamp, Lower Alsace, Lower Heidelberg, Maiden Creek, Marion, Maxatawny, Muhlenberg, Ontelaunee, Perry, Richmond, Robeson, Rockland, Ruscombmanor, South Heidelberg, Spring, Union and Washington

Montgomery County

  • Townships of Douglass, New Hanover and a restricted area of Limerick Township

Chester County

  • Portion of township of Honey Brook

Lehigh County

  • Cities of Allentown, Bethlehem (part)
  • Boroughs of Alburtis, Catasauqua, Coopersburg, Coplay, Emmaus, Fountain Hill, Macungie
  • Townships of Hanover, Lower Macungie, North Whitehall, Salisbury, South Whitehall, Upper Macungie, Upper Milford, Upper Saucon, Weisenburg and Whitehall

Northampton County

  • Cities of Bethlehem (part), Easton
  • Boroughs of Bath, Freemansburg, Glendon, Hellertown, Nazareth, Northampton, North Catasauqua, Stockertown,(C) Tatamy, West Easton, Wilson
  • Townships of Allen, Bethlehem, Bushkill, East Allen, Forks, Hanover, Lower Mount Bethel, Lower Nazareth, Lower Saucon, Palmer, Upper Nazareth and Williams

Bucks County

  • Boroughs of Perkasie, Quakertown, Richlandtown, Riegelsville, Sellersville, Silverdale, Trumbauersville
  • Townships of Durham, East Rockhill, Haycock, Hilltown, Milford, Nockamixon, Richland, Springfield and West Rockhill

Carbon County

  • Borough of East Side
  • Townships of Banks, Kidder and Packer

Luzerne County

  • City of Hazleton
  • Boroughs of Conyngham, Freeland, West Hazleton and White Haven
  • Townships of Butler, Dennison, Foster, Hazel, Hollenback (part) and Sugarloaf

Monroe County

  • Borough of Mount Pocono
  • Townships of Chestnuthill, Coolbaugh, Paradise, Pocono, Tobyhanna and Tunkhannok

Schuylkill County

  • Borough of McAdoo
  • Townships of East Union and Kline